CHS 60's Maxi Reunion I was held Saturday, September 3, 2005, at the Chillicothe Elks Lodge. Click on the individual class photos below to enlarge and see names associated with those who attended!
1960 1961 1962 1963 1964
1965 1966 1967 1968 1969

CHS 60's Maxi Reunion #1 Steering Committee:

  • Hugh Flowerree - Chairman
  • Jim Summerville - Co-Chairman
  • Diana Barnes Roberts - Secretary
  • Susan Winklemeyer Boehner - Treasurer
  • Marsha Phillips Beetsma - Co-Treasurer

Kris Chittum Daniel, Sharon Ballentyne Barnes, Ann Courtney Meservey, Sherry Breeden Savage, Kathy Loney Rinehart, Steve Tate, Linda Edwards Sapp, Tom Douglas, Suzanne Older Reeter, Judy Bennett Shipp, Dennis Savage, Darrel Rinehart, Jr., Clark Gwin, Margaret Grouse Deatz, Tom Ashbrook

Minutes of the CHS 60's Maxi Reunion #1 Post Meeting - click here

A Note from Miss Wall Regarding the CHS 60's Maxi Reunion #1 - click here

The Krazy Kats & Bryan Savage at the CHS 60's Maxi Reunion #1 -

Return to Top


3900 Wellington Drive, Columbia, MO  65202
Email Us: